Home     Contact Us     

Our FaceBook

BSA NSW Events
Sutherland Shire Snooker: Latest News
Shire Snooker News

The 2016 SSSA AGM was held on Tuesday 9th February at Tradies.

Congratulations to our elected committee:
President: Nick Sellors
Vice President: Glen Wallace
Secretary: Stuart Tait
Treasurer: Glenn Hughes
Assistant Secretary: Stephen McCool
Committee: As in previous years, it was decided that in the event of having to call a committee meeting that one person could represent each club at such a meeting.

Handicap Sub-Committee:
Stuart Tait
Alan McCarthy
Brett Watson
Stephen McCool
Terry Oberg

Thank you to all who attended.
Best of luck to all teams for another enjoyable season!

Minutes of the 2016 AGM 

2016 SSSA Constitution

Post Rating


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.
Copyright (c) 2018 BSA NSW