Home     Contact Us     

Play by the Rules

Find us on Team App
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Upcoming Events
Latest News
Mount Pritchard has once again hosted the NSW Billiard Championships. This year’s championships saw a field of 32 players, the largest field assembled in decades in any state of Australia.

The field was divided into 8 groups of 4 players. Group matches were played for an hour’s duration with last year’s finalists Joe Minici and Michael Pearson constructing the first century breaks of the tournament. Todd Hayward fell close constructing a break of 99 against billiard new comer Brett Watson in his first visit to the table.

For full report and last 16 results, please click on the related links below.

Post Rating

Copyright (c) 2018 BSA NSW